Contact Us

Please contact our Chief Executive or one of our Management Team who will be happy to answer any questions.

Chief Executive

Susan Smith
15 Balunie Drive
Dundee, DD4 8PS

Mobile: 07928 688 207
Email: susan@dundeesen.org

Administration/Project Assistant

Susan Morris
Phone: 01382 504848
Email: susanm@dundeesen.org

Operations Manager

Kirsty Scott kirsty@dundeesen.org Mobile 07516 291448

Development Officer

Angus Greenshields angus@dundeesen.org Mobile 07938 123917

Jessie Bruce jessie@dundeesen.org Mobile 07594 133608

Social Media Intern

Raymond Chan raymond@dundeesen.org  Mobile 07594 666261

Management Team

Derek Marshall
Email: derekmarshall@factoryskatepark.com

Alastair Cameron
Email: alastairnea@gmail.com

Fergus Storrier
Email: gl_amis@hotmail.com

Caroline McKenna
Email: caroline@diwc.co.uk

Membership Enquiry

 

Verification

Facebook
Facebook
LinkedIn